I am absolutely in love with this straightening brush! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. It includes a glove and clips, which I didn’t even know so that was a nice surprise! The glove is really handy too because the brush gets up to 450 degrees and I felt NOTHING with the glove on. I’ve even been using the gloves when I curl my hair now too, I love it so much! Anyway, back to the brush. Its super sturdy and well made. The instructions were very easy to follow but I feel like I didn’t even need them because it’s super simple! Brush your hair to get out tangles, then start straightening! I have wavy, frizzy hair and this works just as well as my chi hair straightener but it’s way quicker and easier because you just have to brush through it instead of sectioning. Also I live how quickly this heats up!! It only takes like three minutes and it tells you when it’s ready! Really loving this and I would DEFINITELY recommend it!

Purchase it here for $39.99:

https://www.amazon.com/Apalus-Straightening-Ceramic-Straightener-Straight/dp/B01EQF0HFW/ref=cm_cr-mr-title

