When Aulker offered to send me these headphones for free to try out and review I was so excited because I’ve been needing a new pair of headphones like these for so long! They came on time, very nicely packaged, and looked exactly like they do in the pictures online. I wasn’t expecting all the extra pieces and the cool carrying case so that was a nice surprise! They look amazing. Very sleek and expensive looking. I live the color too, it matches my running shoes so they’re perfect, haha. As for the quality, it’s a lot better than I expected! They fit very comfortably in your ears which I appreciate so much because I hate uncomfortable ear buds. Very well made and the sound quality is excellent! I would definitely purchase if I ever lost these ones and I would recommend these to anyone!!

Purchase them here for $49.99:

https://www.amazon.com/Aulker-Bluetooth-Sweatproof-Compatible-Cancelling/dp/B01KXC911I/ref=cm_cr-mr-title

