When Bath Buddy offered to send me this set for free to try out and review I was SO excited because I saw there was a konjac sponge included and I’ve been wanting to try one of those for so long now! The set came on time, very nicely packaged, looked exactly like it does in the pictures online, and even included an insert with a little description of each item included. Everything seems to be pretty well made and I feel like it’s going to hold up until its time to replace them. I love the dry brush but my most favorite part is the konjac sponge! It’s a really gentle exfoliator so it’s great when I’m washing my face in the shower!! I’m so happy with this set and I would definitely recommend it to others!!

Purchase this here for $39.99:

https://www.amazon.com/Brushing-Massaging-Cellulite-Scrubber-Including/dp/B01EFSJIGY/ref=cm_cr-mr-title

