Beauty Lally 10-Piece Makeup Brush Set

When Beauty Lally offered to send me these brushes for free to try out and review I was SO excited because I’m obsessed with makeup brushes and I’m always looking for more, haha. I wasn’t sure how good these would be because for the price they’re asking for the full set I could only buy one regular brush. However, when they arrived I was STUNNED because they are so soft!!! The round top kabuki styles one feels just like the real techniques buffing brush!! I love the eyeshadow brushes too, they’re all so good! The one thing I will say is theyre a bit shorter than average brushes. More like some of those elf brushes or the bare minerals ones, but I don’t mind that at all. Also some of the labels aren’t quite right. Like their lip brush I would never use for my lips but I don’t mind that anyway because I don’t need a brush to tell me how to use it! Haha. The really cool thing about this set is that it comes with a really nice case for your brushes to sit out on your vanity or you can put the lid on and travel with them and it also comes with a compact mirror!! I’m more than loving this set and these brushes and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a good affordable brush set!

71iy3uir6sl-_sl1600_

Purchase them here for $22.97:

https://www.amazon.com/beauty-Lally-kit-soft-professional-traveling/dp/B01AENXY1Y/ref=cm_cr-mr-title

2 thoughts on “Beauty Lally 10-Piece Makeup Brush Set

Leave a Reply

