I don’t have a lot of midi-rings so I was so excited when Habeats offered to send me this product for free to review!! First off, I love that they’re adjustable because most rings are too small for my fingers so that was nice. They are very comfortable to wear and super cute! I already got a few compliments on them in the last couple days. They haven’t chipped or started to irritate my skin and they didn’t leave those horrible green marks on my fingers that some rings do so I’m really happy with them! I would highly recommend these to anyone!

Purchase them here for $22.99:

https://www.amazon.com/Habeats-Womens-Silver-Braided-Adjustable/dp/B01GJGGL1A/ref=sr_1_1?s=apparel&ie=UTF8&qid=1477478125&sr=1-1&nodeID=7147440011&keywords=Habeats+Women%27s+Silver+Braided+Band+and+Pearl+Open+Rings+Set+of+Two+Adjustable+%28Jewelry%29

