Just got this cleanser and I’m already so in love with it! First off, that packaging is so pretty. I’m a sucker for packaging and this looks expensive and nice so I really appreciate that because I can leave it out on my bathroom counter! The next thing I noticed was that it barely had a smell which I like a lot. It has a faint, natural smell the way unscented lotions do. The cleanser comes out clear and I was so excited when I started washing my face because it lathers really nicely! I love it when cleansers bubble up because it makes me feel like it’s really working and I don’t have to use a clarisonic with it if I don’t want to. It was pretty gentle, it didn’t irritate my eyes or skin which is great. Afterward my skin felt completely oil free, but not totally dry and stripped which is important to me because I have oily skin so I need help keeping my oils under control but if you strip my skin I get even oiler after. So far I’m really loving this cleanser and I’m definitely going to continue using it! Really interested in trying other Insta-Natural products now! Just to let you know, I received this product for free but this is an honest an unbiased review!!

 

Purchase it at instanatural.com for $17.97 or here:

https://www.amazon.com/InstaNatural-Dual-Action-Gel-Cleanser/dp/B01GU8GWGQ/ref=cm_cr-mr-title

