When Insta Natural offered to send me this eyelash serum for free to try out and review I was so excited because my eyelashes really need some enhancing!! Before this year I never removed my makeup at the end of the day, ever. I would just sleep in it and I feel like it wore my lashes down. I read that it’s not good to do that because mascara eats your eyelashes away and I feel like that’s true because I used to have nice lashes and now they’re very thin and sparse. I’m really hoping this product will change that! I haven’t been using it long enough to tell you if there’s any big changes happening but so far I really like it. The packaging is great, for starters, but I already have some Insta Natural products so I expected that. It’s a nice sized tube so I feel like it will last me a long time, which I appreciate. The serum is clear and scent less which I like and it was easy to apply. I thought it would come with a spoolie but it’s actually a small brush that kind of looks like a liquid eyeliner brush. It also didn’t irritate my eyes at all which is good because I accidentally got this in my eyes the first time I tried it. Like I said, so far I like it!!

715x49m4hnl-_sl1600_

Purchase it here for $24.97:

https://www.amazon.com/InstaNatural-Eyelash-Eyebrow-Boost-Serum/dp/B012P6AX4E/ref=cm_cr-mr-title

