I’m so happy I found this sponge!!! JGOB sent this sponge to me for free to try and review and I was prepared to hate it. Anyone who knows me knows that I have a weird obsession with trying to find good beauty blender dupes because I’m just NOT spending $20 for a sponge that needs to be replaced semi-frequently. I like the real techniques miracle complexion sponge a lot and it was the closest dupe I could find until I got this! Even softer than the real techniques sponge, blends out foundation and other cream makeup like a dream, doesn’t smell weird (if you’ve tried a lot of sponges like me, you know that’s an issue!) and it’s so much more affordable! I also love the colors this comes in. I got the neon green one and I love it. Highly HIGHLY recommend!!

Purchase it here for $8.99:

https://www.amazon.com/Applicator-Makeup-Blender-Sponge-JGOB/dp/B011B25WIK/ref=cm_cr-mr-title

