I grew up in a place where every time I looked out my window you could see the snow capped mountains in the distance. Now I live 200 miles away in the city without a mountain in sight so when Rosa Vila Boutique offered to send me this ring for free I was SO excited because it instantly reminded me of home. On Amazon it looks like it might be cheap but it’s actually a lot better quality than I thought it would be. I’ve been wearing it for three days now and I’ve had no issues with it. I’ve worn it on several different fingers and adjusted the size and it hasn’t lost any durability from opening and closing it which is awesome. I’ve also been wearing it in the shower and I haven’t taken it off while I’m doing the dishes and the silver is still just as nice as the day it arrived and it’s not turning my finger green which is AMAZING because I thought for sure it was going to. I love looking down and seeing this ring on my finger and it looks like it will be a long time until I have to take it off so I’m very pleased!! Highly recommend!

Purchase it at rosavilaboutique.com for $11.80 or here:

https://www.amazon.com/Mountain-Outdoor-Lovers-Snowboarders-Enthusiasts/dp/B01FTEC8CE/ref=cm_cr-mr-title

