When Rosa Vila Jewelry offered to send me this necklace for free to try out and review I was so excited because I LOVE it and I already have a ring from Rosa Vila do I knew it would be good! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. I wanted this because I suffer from mental illness so it’s nice to have a little extra serotonin, even if it’s only in jewelry form. It’s also a nice reminder that I’m trying, it means a lot to me already. I live looking at it, it’s so beautiful. I’ve already got a few questions and compliments about it! I live that its the molecule because then only I know the meaning (me and science nerds, of course, haha!) It’s a pretty silver and it’s really shiny. The necklace seems to be well made and I’ve been wearing it off and on for about a week now and it hasn’t broken, it’s not leaving my neck green, and it hasn’t chipped or tarnished so I’m a happy girl!! I’m in love with this necklace and I would highly recommend it!!

61nhdcntcjl-_sl1600_

Purchase it at rosavilaboutique.com or here for $35.00:

https://www.amazon.com/Serotonin-Molecule-Happiness-Well-being-Necklaces/dp/B019DJMIWQ/ref=cm_cr-mr-title

