I’m really loving this tea tree oil so far! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. The packaging is very nice, thick dark glass and a nice glass dropper. First time using tea tree oil so I’m not sure what to expect from the scent. It’s pretty strong but it smells clean and fresh, kind of like pine sol to me. I wanted it for acne and cold sores and I’ve been using it for acne spot treatment for the last ten days and it’s really helped! When I get a breakout I dip a cotton swab into the bottle and rub the cotton swab directly on the breakout and the next day light breakouts are gone and big breakouts are almost completely gone so that’s amazing!! I typically don’t get too many breakouts because I already got the Peppermint oil from this brand and I use that with my moisturizer and it helps a lot with my acne. I haven’t gotten a cold sore yet but I have high hopes it will work for that as well! Would definitely recommend this oil and any oil from Brooklyn Botany! I have 5 different oils from them and they all work great!

 

Purchase it here for $16.50:

https://www.amazon.com/Tea-Tree-Oil-Australian-terpinen-4-ol/dp/B01H5RIIEU/ref=cm_cr-mr-title

