InstaNatural Cellulite Cream – With Caffeine and Retinol

I just got this cellulite cream a few days ago so I’m not sure of the long term effects yet but so far I’m extremely hopeful!  It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. I love that it’s made with natural ingredients, but it always worries me because natural skincare products are always hit or miss for me when it comes to scent. Sometimes they smell good, sometimes they smell like nothing, but sometimes they smell terrible. This cream smells WONDERFUL! It’s got a sweet cream smell, maybe like cocoa butter? But it’s also very citrus-y to me, like fresh oranges. I LOVE it! The cream itself is very thick and moisturizing, which I love. I’ve used it a few times now and even though it’s very thick, it absorbs quickly and doesn’t leave your skin feeling sticky or greasy at all. It also hasn’t irritated my skin either. It feels very soft and moisturized, I’m seriously impressed! Can’t wait to see the results!!

Purchase it at InstaNatural.com for $15.95:

Cellulite Cream

Leave a Reply

