I’ve been needing a good moisturizer for awhile now so I was really excited to try this. It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. I love the packaging for this product because it has a big pump dispenser so you don’t contaminate the rest of the product. The actual moisturizer is a medium consistency and smells nice, in my opinion. I can’t really pinpoint what the scent is but it smells natural and fresh. It goes on smoothly and you don’t need much at all, a little goes a long way. It absorbs very quickly and doesn’t leave my skin feeling sticky or greasy. It also doesn’t irritate my skin at all which I love. So far it hasn’t caused any excess oils to produce or made me break out so that’s good. I haven’t used it long enough to notice any huge results but so far I’m loving it and would definitely recommend it!

tumblr_ofycat2z7e1sfyg6fo2_1280

Order it ON SALE online at InstaNatural.com for a limited time for $20.97:

Vitamin C Moisturizer

