I am so in love with this watch, it’s so unique! I’ve never seen a blue leather watch before. I already have three other watches from Cofuo that I love so I assumed this would be the same quality and it definitely is, I love it. It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online as usual. It comes in a nice brown box that’s made for a watch so when you open it, it’s on display and the band is wrapped around the cardboard so it doesn’t lose its shape. It seems like it’s very nice quality, not flimsy at all so I’m not afraid of it breaking. It says it’s a genuine leather watch and it definitely feels like it. I’ve been testing it out for a few weeks now and it doesn’t seem to be fading or leaving any stains on my wrist. I absolutely love this watch and I would highly recommend it!!

This watch is originally priced at $89.59 but you can purchase it here for a limited time for only $15.99:

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01LWO0Z5S/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&keywords=Leather+Watch

