Keeva Organics 7-in-1 Hair Treatment Oil

This is my first time ever using a hair oil so I wasn’t sure what to expect but I’m definitely liking the experience so far. I’ve been using it for about a week now and I really like the effects! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked a little bit different than the pictures online but barely. On amazon it appears that the oil would be clear or the bottle would be white but the bottle looks kind of like a frosted glass (which I love) and the oil itself is an orangey-brown color. It has a very faint and pleasant smell to it that isn’t overpowering at all, I like it a lot! The oil isn’t as greasy as I thought it might be in my hands or my hair which I really appreciate. I’ve been using it two ways. Twice I tried it as a treatment oil and put a lot more on and left it on for an hour or more and then washed it out and that worked really well, my hair came out a lot silkier and shinier. The other way is after I style my hair. I like to curl my hair and then apply a small amount of the oil to the ends of my hair and it smooths everything out and looks great! I also LOVE that this oil is made from all natural ingredients including argon oil, tea tree oil, coconut oil, avocado oil, maracuja oil, castor oil and olive oil! And it’s 100% CRUELTY FREE! Like I said, really loving this oil so far and I would definitely recommend it to anyone!

This hair oil is normally priced at $29.99 but you can purchase it here for a limited time for $19.99:

https://www.amazon.com/Keeva-Organics-Hair-Treatment-Oil/dp/B01L07E8S6/ref=sr_1_520_s_it?s=beauty&ie=UTF8&qid=1477643002&sr=1-520&keywords=hair+oil

Leave a Reply

