I just got this 36-peice set of colored pencils from a brand called Amazrock. I’ve never personally heard of them so I was a bit skeptical of the quality of the pencils but they seem really nice so far and I’m flipping out because they’re so good!! Anyone who follows my social media has seen my art and knows I’m used to using  kid’s crayola pencils so this is such an improvement for me. Colored pencils are feinitely my favorite medium to work with so this is super exciting for me and my future art work! Plus it came in a really cute canvas roll so I actually feel like some sort of important and official artist, haha. I’m going to be posting a picture on my instagram soon of a portrait I do with these so be on the look out for that!! Any suggestions for what I should draw?

 

These pencils are normally priced at $26.00 but you can purchase them for a limited time on Amazon for only $13.90: http://amzn.to/2eZn51S

