Vintalta Skincare Serums – Retinol, Hyaluronic Acid

Let’s talk about the packaging first. How beautiful are these? They look and feel so luxurious, I love that. They’re made out of glass too so they have a nice weight to them and they look beautiful on the bathroom counter which I like because a lot of my other serums look more like medicine.

The retinol serum is my favorite of the two, for sure. It smells really nice, a little floral I think? But the scent is very faint & and not overpowering at all. It smells floral in a natural way too, not perfume-y. It has a dropper but it’s one of those button droppers which I LOVE for some reason, it just makes it feel more expensive to me. It has a clear, liquidy consistency and it’s not oily AT ALL which is so nice but somehow it spreads really evenly and easily on the skin and absorbs super fast. I’m not sure how they managed that because usually the liquid serums are hard to spread unless they’re oily and then they take longer to absorb and leave the skin feeling sticky so I’m really impressed with the formula. I’ve been using it every day for a week now and it’s become one of my favorite serums. It works super well with oily skin ans it has all natural and organic ingredients (which is amazing for the skin) including witch hazel which you should know by now is one of my all time favorite skincare ingredients!!

The hyaluronic acid serum is a really great serum for firming, plumping because the main ingredient is the hyaluronic acid. It’s my favorite skincare ingredient when I’m looking for something for anti-aging. It’s got the same clear and liquidy consistency and applies the same way but this one smells kind of like yogurt faintly, not in a bad way either, its a pleasant smell in my opinion. It also feels firming to me after it absorbs. Not uncomfortably dry, it’s actually very hydrating, but you definitely feel a bit tighter, I love that. I’ve been using this for about two weeks as a part of my nightly skincare routine and I’ve been loving it, especially for my neck because I really don’t want a saggy neck as I age so it’s nice to feel the tightening effects in that area.  Obviously you can tell I’m in love with both of these and I am giving my 100% recommendation! Thanks so much Vinalta!!

 

Currently these are both priced at $26.99 ea. but for a limited time you can purchase them for sale on Amazon for only $23.99 ea!! (Links below)

They’re in the process of constructing their own website, as well so be sure to bookmark Vinalta.com so you can check their website as soon as it opens!

Hyaluronic Acid Serum:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01KEPKDZW/ref=pd_bxgy_194_img_2?ie=UTF8&psc=1&refRID=XZ5316WYKMCPZ0Z87QQN

Retinol Serum:

https://www.amazon.com/Vinalta-Retinol-Serum-Anti-Aging-Wrinkles/dp/B01KEQU6HG

Leave a Reply

