Aulker Wireless Bluetooth Sport Headphones

I’m always looking for a good pair of headphones because, unfortunately, I’m that person that loses my headphones ALL. THE. TIME. Sometimes I find them again, sometimes I don’t. Where do they go? Besides the point. I got these headphones almost two weeks ago and I’ve been liking them a lot. They came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. They came with the headset (obviously), two extra ear caps (thankfully), a USB charging cable, and a user manual. It said on their Amazon page that they’re compatible with 99% of devices and these worked great on my phone and my tablet so they should be compatible for you as well! They also say they’re “sport” headphones and while they are really great for working out because they go over-the-ear and don’t fall out easily, I’ve just been using them as my regular headphones and they’re working great. Super sturdy, sleek, fit comfortably, and they have good sound quality too!

They’re regularly priced at $39.99 but you can purchase them on Amazon for a limited time for only $18.99:

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01LYGVXGZ

Leave a Reply

