Unique roman numeral analog quartz wrist watch from Apason

I’m really loving this watch, I think it looks so sleek and timeless. I love that you can wear it casually or dress it up. It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. It comes in a nice brown box that’s made for a watch so when you open it, it’s on display and the band is wrapped around the cardboard so it doesn’t lose its shape. It seems like it’s very nice quality, not flimsy at all so I’m not afraid of it breaking. I’m not sure if it’s genuine leather or not but it definitely feels like it. I’ve been wearing for a couple weeks now and it doesn’t seem to be fading or leaving any stains on my wrist, which I really appreciate. Would definitely recommend purchasing!

This watch is originally priced at $39.99 but you can purchase it for a limited time on sale at Amazon for only $13.99:

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01LZFBSI8

Leave a Reply

