I’m not a huge bike enthusiast but I got this mini-bike pump from DOKO-IN about a week ago and I really like it! It came on time, very nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online!  It seems really sturdy too, not made of cheap aluminum or anything like that. It looks and feels like it’s going to last a long time. My front bike tire has been running low for awhile now and I haven’t been riding it as much because it’s so annoying having to go to the gas station every time I need to pump it back up when I’m out so having a mini version is such a cool idea! Love being able to throw this in my bag and go with no worries. It says it’s mountable, so you can mount it right to your bike frame for convenience but I live in the city and I’m too worried that it will get stolen so I just keep it in my bag. It’s pretty easy to use, as well. No difficult attachments or anything strange AND it pumps in air both ways! While you’re pumping down and up, so it saves so much time and work! I’m really loving this pump and I would definitely recommend it to anyone who rides a bike!

You can purchase this pump on Amazon for $26.99:

http://amzn.to/2fkDoWY

