Women’s Analog Watch in Rose Gold from Aposon

I just got this beautiful rose gold Langar watch from Aposon and I really love it! I’ve never been a watch person but I wanted to try it out so this is my first real women’s watch! I feel like such an adult, haha. It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. The watch seems to be very nice quality. I’m not sure what it’s made out of but I’ve worn it quite a few times now and the band isn’t creasing weird, the watch piece isn’t leaving my wrist green or irritated and everything still looks the same as the day I got it so I think it’s going to last me quite awhile! I’m really excited to style this but I’m not sure how to! What would you wear with this?

tumblr_ogz5yz8oEv1vde46oo1_1280.jpg

This watch is regularly priced at $39.99 but you can purchase it on Amazon for a limited time for only $13.99:
http://www.amazon.com/dp/B01IHC0NEA

 

Leave a Reply

