ActiveFit Apparel Sports Ballcap Hat Rack Storage

I got this almost two weeks ago and I’ve been using it ever since with no complaints. It came on time, nicely packaged, and looks exactly like the pictures online. It was very easy to set up and hang the hats. I’m not sure how well it would work hanging over a door because I have a tendency to open and close my door pretty roughly and I would think the hats would fall off with one door slam, haha. That’s not an issue for me, however, because I hung it up in the back of my walk in closet because that’s where I get ready and have all of my accessories anyway. I’m really happy with it, it’s doing exactly what it’s intended to do so I would definitely recommend it!

 

You can purchase the Ballcap Rack on Amazon for $7.97:

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01G9HUZ0C

Leave a Reply

