I just got this a week ago and I gave it to my brother as a gift because he’s mentioned that he’s wanted one quite a few times now and he is SO happy I gave it to him! It came on time, very nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. It’s a lot more flexible than I thought it was going to be so that’s really cool and the microphone moves around very easily. It’s not hard to figure out at all, either and that’s very much appreciated. The sound quality is great for his phone. He’s a salesman and he’s always taking customer calls, calling back into the office, setting appointments, checking leads, etc. He’s almost always driving to and from the office and various appointments so this is PERFECT for him and he’s super happy with it! Not to mention I think he looks like a very important business man from a movie whenever I see him wearing it, haha! But seriously, we’re both really happy with it and I would definitely recommend it!

Image6.png

The headset is normally priced at $39.99 but you can purchase it on sale at Amazon for a limited time for only $22.99:

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B01MDNSFPY

