PlusPoint 3 Compartment Bento Lunch Box

PlusPoint just sent me this cute bento lunch box to review and I love it! Isn’t it adorable? And it comes with a matching pink spoon!! Aside from how cute it is, it’s also super handy! It’s just like an ordinary plastic lunch container but so much better! It’s made of a much thicker, more durable plastic so I know it will last me a long time. I’ve already tried microwaving it and it didn’t come out damaged at all. It has three separated compartments which is awesome because I’m the type of person that HATES my food touching so this keeps everything separate the way I like it. It also has a really cool lid that I’ve never seen on a food container before. Each side of the container’s lid has like a little snap that you lock into place on the container so the lid doesn’t come off AND it’s 100% spill proof so you can throw it in your bag and not worry about the lid popping off, liquids leaking out, or your food getting all mixed up! I’m loving this, I need like 10 more please!

This container is regularly priced at $24.99 but you can purchase it on sale at Amazon for a limited time for only $15.99 and it comes in two colors! Check it out here:

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01M1JFGKL?th=1

 

Leave a Reply

