When Belitae Organics offered to send me their Vitamin C serum for free to try out and review I was pretty excited because anyone who knows me knows I’m OBSESSED with vitamin C serums!! I’m always looking for good new serums and this didn’t disappoint. It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. They sent it to me in a cute bag and even included a little note and some candy which I thought was adorable! The packaging is very nice, it comes in your standard sized bottle with a dropper but instead of being brown or black, it’s blue which I think is so cute. The serum itself is  unlike most other vitamin c serums I’ve tried. It’s completely clear and scentless and has a thin, liquid-y consistency. When you apply it to the skin it absorbs really quickly and didn’t leave my skin feeling greasy or sticky which I appreciate. It also didn’t irritate my skin at all and it’s having the same effects as all of my other good vitamin C serums so I love it so far!! It’s also made from natural, organic ingredients and is 100% cruelty free!

You can purchase this on Amazon for $14.22:

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B00GLE8SNK

