I’ve been using these for almost two weeks now and I’m in LOVE! They came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. The gloves are my favorite because they’re so convenient! I was skeptical that they would actually be able to protect my hands from the heat but they really do! And they’re much easier to use than regular oven mitts because they’re not mittens, they’re more like gloves because you can utilize all of your fingers. I love that they’re easy to clean too! I always end up tossing out my oven mitts after awhile because even though they’re machine washable, they just end up getting dirty and burned up beyond repair. These don’t have any burn marks yet and I can clean them right in my skin and EVERYTHING comes off! The grips are really cool too. I wasn’t sure if I would need them or not but the other night I made chicken enchiladas and usually I use a fork to shred the chicken but these worked way better and it was so much faster! My wheels are already turning coming up with all the meals I can use them for. So happy with these!

Image2.png

You can purchase these at SoVeryCulinary.com

