Poppy Swirl Design-it-Yourself Neoprene Lunch Tote

I got this about a week or two ago and it came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online! It’s a lot bigger than I expected so that’s really nice. It also comes with a removable, adjustable strap if you want to carry it on your shoulder and I really like that! I think this is such a cool idea! If you haven’t already guessed it’s a fully customizable lunch tote! You color it in yourself with markers. You can use permanent markers (if you’re confident) or washable markers so that you can change the color scheme whenever you wash it. And it’s machine washable! I haven’t designed it yet, otherwise I would have posted pictures of it filled in but I’m planning on giving it to my niece for Christmas! I wanted to keep it but this is so her style and she loves craft projects so this is perfect for her, plus she’s still in school so this will be a super cool gift for her and any other tweens/teens or even adults for this Christmas!

You can find this bag and a lot of other cool products at RosellaMarket.com or purchase it straight from Amazon for $17.99:

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01EEBTHLI

 

Leave a Reply

