I’ve been loving these cute earrings from Renaissance Jewelry! I’ve worn these a few times in the past two weeks now and I’ve received compliments every time! They came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. I love the cute little box they came in too, I always love it when jewelry sellers include gift boxes. They’re so adorable and very comfortable! Filigree earrings are my favorite because they’re so lightweight. I haven’t had any reaction in my ears/skin and they haven’t turned my ears green so that’s very much appreciated. They even come with rubber stoppers that keep them in! Absolutely love them and would definitely recommend!

These earrings are normally priced at $34 but you can purchase them on Amazon for a limited time for only $7.99:

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01M5JU663

