Techno® Torch just sent me this super cute lighter/bottle opener! Look at it, isn’t it adorable?? I’ve never been to Las Vegas but I love things that are all blinged out like this. It comes in four different colors but I chose the pink one because I think it’s the cutest. It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. It seems like it’s a good quality lighter, the rhinestones are secure and it doesn’t feel like they’re going to pop off which I appreciate. Every time you click down on the button the lighter activates AND it starts flashing blue lights! The bottle opener works great too, I love this lighter!

This lighter is regularly priced at $14.99 but you can purchase it on sale at Amazon for a limited time for only $11.99:

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01M6CVSSQ

