Chef’s Limited sent me this set of 6 black and white kitchen utensils and they’re so nice!! They came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. Everything that was included in the set is:

  • Spaghetti Server
  • Slotted Spoon
  • Soup Ladle
  • Flat Edge Angled Spatula
  • Potato Masher
  • Whisk
  • Swiveling Stand

I wasn’t sure what to expect but I really love them. I’ve been using them for two weeks now and they really did include everything I need for my kitchen, I’m about to pack away my other utensils soon because I haven’t really been reaching for them anymore. I especially love that it comes with a holder because it makes it so much easier to access them while I’m cooking. They’re not in my kitchen drawer and I don’t have to search for them, they’re right there next to my stove AND the holder swivels so it’s even more convenient.

The utensils feel very sturdy and well made, I don’t imagine they’ll be breaking or wearing down any time soon. I don’t usually like plastic utensils because I always end up melting them somehow by leaving them in a pot or accidentally setting them down on a burner, but these ones say they’re heat resistant up to 410 degrees! I’m so happy with these, thank you Chef’s Limited!

tumblr_ohjc7y83i71vde46oo1_1280

You can purchase this set on Amazon for $29.99:

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B010KH523M

