Kojic Acid & Gluta White Soap from SHOUVY

I am ABSOLUTELY IN LOVE with this new soap I got from SHOUVY! They sent it to me for free and I wasn’t sure if I was going to like it because I usually use ordinary bar soap. I don’t even spend a lot of money. I usually use the cheapest bar soap I can find that I don’t hate the scent of. I’ve seen a lot of people use fancier bar soaps but I never understood the point because they were all the same, right? That’s what I thought, but no. First of all, it came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. Secondly, before I even opened the package I could smell it! It smells AMAAAZING. You have no idea. The bar itself is wrapped in plastic or cellophane which I really like because most soaps are just in a box without any wrapping. I LOVE that it’s pink! I think it’s the cutest bar of soap I’ve ever seen. It lathers up nicely, washes really well, leaves my skin feeling soft and did I mention it smells amazing? Lol, obviously I’m in love. I don’t think I’m ever going back to my cheap bar soap again, honestly. Thank you SHOUVY!

You can buy this soap on their website Shouvy.com for $10.50:

http://www.shouvy.com/product/kojic-acid-gluta-white-soap/

Leave a Reply

