Shouvy Underarm Whitening Cream

Shouvy sent me this box of whitening cream that’s specifically intended for your underarm and groin area and I’m so excited to be using it! It came on time, very nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. The packaging is a thick white plastic with pink accents and I think it’s super cute. The cap is a twist off and it has a piece of plastic over the cream so the product stays fresh which I really appreciate. The smell is pleasent, but very faint so it’s not overpowering at all. Plus the website says that it’s meant to reduce you natural underarm scent and that’s awesome, obviously. The cream is thick but not uncomfortably thick and it absorbs into the skin fairly quickly and doesn’t leave my underarms feeling sticky or gross so I really like it! I’ve only been using it for about a week so I haven’t seen any dramatic results yet but I’m really excited to keep using it and seeing the outcome! Thanks Shouvy!!

You can purchase this on their website, Shouvy.com for $17:

http://www.shouvy.com/product/underarm-whitening-cream/

Leave a Reply

