XEICCOB 3in and 6in premium shower heads

XEICCOB sent me these shower heads about a week or two ago and I’ve been trying them out and I really like them! I wasn’t sure which one I would like more, but I have two showers in my house so it really came down to which one I wanted in my main bathroom. They came on time, very nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. When I first opened them I was really surprised to find out that they’re made out of metal and not some cheap plastic like so many other bathroom fixtures on the market. They were both very simple to install, too! I have no experience installing shower heads and I managed to do it easily! They both even came with Teflon tape so there were no other purchases necessary. I love both of them so much, the water flow and pressure are excellent on both! No leaks, no issues whatsoever.

The waterfall head is my favorite just because it’s so big! Six inches, the package says. It’s really nice because the water sprays your entire body, you don’t have to move around to get each part wet. I’m definitely going to get a taller attachment for it so that I can have it higher above my head like a real waterfall shower. In the meantime, it has little rubber nozzles that deliver the water so if I happen to hit my head on it, it won’t hurt me.

The second head was really great, too. I especially love the settings! It’s nice to have five different settings depending on my mood and what type of shower I want. Especially since there are multiple people living in my house and we all have different preferences, that’s why I put this one in our communal shower. Like I said, I love them both and I would definitely recommend either of them!

You can purchase them both on Amazon, links below:

3in. shower head: https://www.amazon.com/Pressure-Function-Rainfall-Funtions-Massage/dp/B01G9D0LSM/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1478816361&sr=8-1&keywords=shower+head

6in. shower head: https://www.amazon.com/Shower-Chrome-Finish-Pressure-Rainfall/dp/B01GLTP472/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1478816497&sr=8-1&keywords=shower+head

Leave a Reply

