Just got this bike light from Cycle Torch and I can’t believe how much I like it! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. It came it really beautiful packaging and everything was super secure. It almost felt like I was opening jewelry it was so nice, haha. Inside they include all the pieces you need to mount the light to your bike and it was all very simple to do. I’m not good with that stuff and I was able to do it all by myself with no issues, so I’m sure anyone else could too. It feels VERY sturdy and well made. This light isn’t going to be breaking any time soon, I can promise you that! The light itself is very bright! It’s perfect for night riding and the button to turn it on and off is super easy to access and press while you’re riding so I appreciate that. My favorite thing about it is that it’s USB rechargable, that’s amazing! I’m totally loving this so far, I would definitely recommend it!

Image3.png

You can purchase this on their website at https://cycletorch.com/products/night-owl-200-usb-rechargeable-bike-light

