US Art Supply 36pc Long Handle Assorted Brush Set

I bought this set of paint brushes about two weeks ago at a really great discount and I’ve been LOVING them ever since! They came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. I have some canvases from this company too and they’re really great so I was already expecting good quality and I was right to.

image56

They’re very high quality, well made brushes and I LOVE the canvas carrier it comes with. I’ve only painted with these once but I loved how well they worked and they were easy to clean and dry. They’re still in shape and I haven’t noticed any shedding so I have no complaints! Would definitely recommend!

Image4.png

You can purchase this brush set on Walmart’s website at https://www.walmart.com/ip/188493526

Leave a Reply

