When LUXYHOME offered to send me this hose nozzle for free to try out and review I was so excited because my garden hose actually just broke last week! Most of the grounds keeping of my apartment complex is my responsibility so I need a nice nozzle. I was worried this would be one of those cheap plastic ones but even the package was heavy! Not too heavy, it just has a nice weight to it and feels well made. I need different settings in a nozzle because I need to pressure wash the walkways and walls, water the grass and bushes, and mist all of the delicate flowers in the garden. This nozzle has all of those settings and more so I’m really pleased with it! It also doesn’t have any leaking or pressure problems like other nozzles I’ve used have had. I highly recommend this for anyone in need of a high quality hose nozzle!

This nozzle is regularly priced at $29 but you can purchase it on Amazon for a limited time for only $17.99:

https://www.amazon.com/Garden-Sprayer-Construction-Pressure-Patterns/dp/B01GLTVFVG/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1479587061&sr=8-1&keywords=hose+nozzle

