I’m IN LOVE with these glasses!! They came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. They’re very good quality, they don’t feel too flimsy at all. I wouldn’t throw them in your purse without a case or anything because the frames are a thick wire and that might break them or scratch the lenses but they feel very nice! They have comfortable, clear nose pads too. The color is beautiful, they look just like they do in the pictures online. They turn the whole world yellow and make everything brighter, it looks like you’ve got a permanent Instagram filter on, haha. 100% would recommend these to anyone, they’re so cute and I’ve already gotten so many compliments on them. They make me feel like a very fashionable feminist from the 70’s and I’m into it. Who wouldn’t be? Lol.

czh1g2nviaaxzq_-1

These are regularly priced at $29.99 but you can purchase them on Amazon for a limited time for only $9.99:

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0104PMWT2

