I’ve been using this for almost two full weeks now and I haven’t had a problem with it so far! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. It was HUGE which is awesome because I knew from previous experiences that I really like using salmon oil for my cat so this will last me for a long time. You only need one pump per feeding so I can’t imagine I’ll be running out of this any time soon. It smells the same as any other salmon oil we’ve used, not overpowering or unpleasant. I haven’t tasted it myself, but it must either be undetectable or taste good because my cat hasn’t had any issues finishing her food! I love this because it’s good for her skin and coat. It’s also supposed to help with internal health as well so that’s awesome, plus she has less fur balls when I use this stuff long term so I’m really happy with it and would definitely recommend for any cat or dog owners out there!

You can purchase this oil on Amazon for $11.49:

http://www.amazon.com/Premium-Alaskan-All-Natural-Omega-3-Supplement/dp/B01BFPIETM/

