I just got this chalkboard calendar in the mail and I’m SO excited because I’ve always wanted something like this! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. It’s really big too, I wasn’t expecting that!! I was thinking about putting it on my fridge because it’s a little bit smaller than the freezer door so I think it will fit perfectly and look nice there. I love that you can fill in all your own days and also that it comes with a notes section on the side because I always jot down numbers and times on my calendar so this is perfect. It came with a few chalk markers, but I also got a set of 10 large chalk markers from the same company (review to come) and they both work well! I’ve never used liquid chalk before so I wasn’t sure what to expect but they work basically the same, it’s just easier to write and less messy! I would definitely recommend this to anyone, especially anyone with kids! Wouldn’t this be so cute to peel off and stick on a child’s bedroom wall to help them learn about calendars and days of the month? Such a cute idea! Thanks DoSensePro!

You can purchase this online at:

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01GHQM24W

