I just got this electronics organizer the other day and I love it! I think it’s such a cool idea because my cords are always impossible to find or tangled up. My SD cards and SIM cards might as well not even exist because once I set them down somewhere I never see them again, haha. This keeps all of your electronic cords like cards, phone chargers, head phones, adapters, etc. all in one place, super organized, and not tangled! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. I’ve been using it for about two weeks now and it’s amazing, its so nice having all of my electronic stuff in one place, so convenient! I would definitely recommend this to anybody in need of a little electronic organization in their life like me!

You can purchase this item on their website or Amazon:

http://dotdottravel.com/electronicsorganizer

