Silicone Electric Massage Comb in Pink

I wasn’t sure if I was going to like this brush because I don’t usually like combing through my hair when it’s wet because it tends to knot up and rip my hair out but this doesn’t do that! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. It takes two triple a batteries that you have to supply yourself, but I don’t mind that. I’ve tried this brush wet and dry and it works for both but I like it for in the shower best. It helps the shampoo lather up so that’s nice but I like to use it while I’m conditioning or using a hair mask because it works the product into the hair and helps every strand get coated by the cream. It’s also nice because usually when my hair is done drying I have knots to work out but since I’ve been using this in the shower my hair dries already smooth and brushed, would definitely recommend this to anyone, especially people who already have thinning hair and don’t want to pull out any more!

You can purchase this comb on Amazon below:

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01LZZLXMB

Leave a Reply

