LamiDerm APEX High Performance Bio-serum

When LamiDerm offered to send me their new APEX High Performance Bio-serum for free to try out and tell you guys about I was SO excited because it looks so luxurious, doesn’t it? I know you’re not supposed to judge a book by it’s cover but look how beautiful the packaging is! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures on their website so I was pleased about that. The box (pictured below) was made out of like a blue velvet with gold text, it’s gorgeous. And the bottle the serum comes in is so beautiful!

I had never heard of Lamiderm before so I wasn’t sure what to expect. The package came with a bunch of information about the product and it was all really interesting. It says that Lamiderm contains fertilized avian egg extract and it naturally triggers the production of collagen and elastin from within the skin which is obviously what makes the skin look healthier and more youthful so that sounded super promising!

As for the serum itself, it has a push button on the top that makes it squirt out of the bottle. One pump is enough to cover your entire face, FYI so use it sparingly! It’s thicker than a lot of other serums on the market but not too thick, it will still run down the back of your hand after you pump it out, it just isn’t super liquidy which I like. It is kind of a yellow-y, clear color and it really doesn’t smell like anything to me which I appreciate because I’m not a huge fan of scents in my serums. It spreads out easily and evenly and feels firming almost immediately. It doesn’t irritate my skin at all either so that’s awesome.

I’ve only been using it for a little while so I can’t say whether or not it’s going to have any dramatic effects or not but I’m hopeful because you usually can’t feel that firming effect in the first use so I feel like it’s really working on my skin and I couldn’t be happier with it so far. I can’t wait to see the results after a few months and I’ll definitely keep you guys updated on my progress! Thanks LifePharm!!

You can find LamiDerm APEX on their website at: LamiDermSkincare.com

Leave a Reply

