2 Pack Aulexy FT001 Black Kitchen Tongs

I already had a lot of kitchen tongs when I got these so I wasn’t sure if I was going to be getting much use out of these ones but they quickly became my favorite tongs after trying them out! They came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. They seem very sturdy and durable so I feel like they’re going to last me a long time. I love the quality, especially how hefty they feel in your hands. They look really nice too! Most of the appliances and utensils in my kitchen are sterling silver so these fit right in. The thing that sets these apart from my other tongs are the way they stay closed. Ordinarily tongs come with a little clasp that you slide up the tongs so they’ll stay closed but these have a little pull tab on the bottom that you just pull in and push out when you want to lock them into place, I LOVE that! I’m super happy with them and would definitely recommend them to anyone!

You can find them online at: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01MSX7JFO

Leave a Reply

