I wasn’t sure what to expect when I ordered this umbrella on Amazon but I was definitely pleasantly surprised when it arrived! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. Usually when you order something on Amazon it comes a bit smaller than you imagined but this is a really nice sized umbrella! I don’t have any issues with the size at all, it keeps me completely dry.

It’s made out of really nice, sturdy materials so I feel like it’s going to last me a long time which I really important to me because the WORST part about umbrellas is that they seem to break so easily! This one is going to last me through this winter and probably even through the next. It has a button on the side of the handle that releases the umbrella so it’s really simple to open and it just pops right back into place. I’m totally in love with it, it’s so nice and super cute so I would definitely recommend it!

You can find this umbrella on Amazon here: https://www.amazon.com/AimTrend-Compact-Automatic-Umbrella-Wrist/dp/B0147M0IUI/ref=sr_1_4?ie=UTF8&qid=1482423826&sr=8-4&keywords=aimtrend%2Bumbrella&tag=dailydeal0c6-20&th=1

