I’ve been using this serum for about two weeks now and I’m just as in love with it as I am with the rest of the InstaNatural line! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online as usual. The consistency and smell are similar to their Vitamin C Serum if you’ve ever tried that. A little thicker than your ordinary serum, orange in color and smells like oranges too, it’s great! I use about four drops on the face every day and it spreads out really evenly and easily which I appreciate. It absorbs quickly and doesn’t leave my face feeling oily or greasy at all which is amazing. My skin looks and feels great, I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a new serum!

You can find this serum on their website at: http://instanatural.com/products/skin-brightening-serum

