I’ve already used this product before so I knew I was going to love it beforehand but I’ve never written a review for it on my blog and I wanted to share it with you guys! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. It smells amazing like most InstaNatural products do. This one smells like citrus and oranges, I love it. The consistency is a bit thicker than most liquidy serums which I like and it smooths out like a dream. I love this Vitamin C serum because it also works to clear up the skin which is really useful sometimes. It has salycilic acid in it which is my FAVORITE acne fighting ingredient so this is one of my favorite serums whenever I’m trying to keep my skin clear! I would definitely recommend this to anyone who’s fighting acne or struggles with occasional breakouts, it’s great!

You can find the serum on their website at: http://instanatural.com/products/age-defying-skin-clearing-serum

