I can’t believe how cool this phone case is!! I got it for my brother because he likes slim wallets so I thought he might be interested in a thin wallet that’s attached to his phone so he never forgets one or the other but now I’m super jealous that I gave it to him because it’s amazing!! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online.

It’s super slim and really great quality so it works great as a wallet but the thing I love most about it is the kickstand! He can hold his phone up to watch videos or do whatever else he wants without having to balance it on anything or use a special tool because it’s built right into the case. I would DEFINITELY recommend this to anyone!!

You can find this phone case on Amazon here: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01M34FIM1/

