Joyal Beauty Natural Retinol Intensive Night Cream

I’ve been using this cream for a few weeks now and I really love it, especially for my neck! It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. It has a really nice pump, which you know I prefer because it’s much more sanitary. Just be careful because it dispenses more than you’ll probably need for a single use unless you have extremely dry skin. I have oily skin so I only use half a pump and it covers my entire face and neck. It spreads out evenly and smoothly, doesn’t irritate my skin, and leaves my skin feeling super hydrated without any oiliness or stickiness. I love the way it smells too, in my opinion it smells like black tea so if you like that, you’ll love this! It’s not too overpowering though so it shouldn’t be an issue for anyone. I’ve been using this every other night because it’s pretty heavy duty but I’ve been using it twice a day on my neck because it’s the PERFECT neck moisturizer to combat neck wrinkles and sagging. I would definitely recommend this to anyone in need of a great moisturizer or night cream!

You can find this cream online at: https://www.amazon.com/Joyal-Beauty-Unique-Stabilized-Hyaluronic-blemishes/dp/B01F0SSQS4/ref=sr_1_2_s_it?s=beauty&ie=UTF8&qid=1479266201&sr=1-2&keywords=retinol+cream+joyal+beauty

Leave a Reply

