I’m always looking for a good moisturizer so I was really excited when InstaNatural offered to send me this retinol moisturizer, especially because I’ve tried so many of their products and I’ve NEVER been disappointed. It came on time, nicely packaged, and looked exactly like the pictures online. I love the packaging for this product because it has a big pump dispenser just like their Vitamin C moisturizer so you don’t contaminate the rest of the product. The actual moisturizer is a medium consistency and smells nice, in my opinion. I can’t really pinpoint what the scent is but it smells natural and fresh like most of their skincare products. It goes on smoothly and you don’t need much at all, a little goes a long way. It absorbs very quickly and doesn’t leave my skin feeling sticky or greasy. It also doesn’t irritate my skin at all which I love. So far it hasn’t caused any excess oils to produce or made me break out so that’s good. I haven’t used it long enough to notice any huge results but so far I’m loving it and would definitely recommend it!

You can find this on their website at: instanatural.com/products/retinol-moisturizer

