Personalized High quality ceramic mug by 5amily

Oh my GOD is this mug not 100% me?? 5amily sent it to me to try out and I’m obviously in love. It came on time, nicely packaged (REALLY nicely packaged), and looked exactly like the pictures online. I mainly wanted this to add to my mug display but it’s surprisingly great quality! The design doesn’t seem like the type to chip or wear off easily and the mug is a thick, sturdy ceramic. I’m super happy with it and I would definitely recommend it, especially as a gift.

You can find this mug and get it personalized at their website: 5amily.com/h/1afl4Foym6uKC2e

Leave a Reply

